Sem categoria

Hello, December!

 

HELL YESSS! I’M FEELING THE CHRISTMAS VIBES RIGHT NOW!

I have to study so HARD these first two weeks, but I am already feeling so happy about Christmas! I haven’t decorated my tree yet, but I hope I do itΒ soon!

I love December because of Christmas. I love December because I can cuddle up, read books, watch TV shows/movies and I can spend more time with my family! I love Christmas decorations, especially the lights in my city and in the mall. They look wonderful! December is such a lovely month! AHHHHHH, CHRISTMAS VIBES!!!

I hope December is good for you!!!! **

Here’s a wonderful Christmas song (one of my favorites), so that you can feel some Christmas vibes with me!

Leave a Reply

