Book Tags

#CONQUERINGKINGDOMS BOOK TAG!

HEYYYYYYYYYYYY! YESSSS, I SURVIVED THE TOUGHEST WEEK I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY STUDENT LIFE! WOW!

I had THREE freaking EXAMS this week, so these days were insane! I still have another exam (the last one, thank God) next week, on Tuesday. I can’t believe I still have to study because I’m really tired and I just want to READ. But, hey, there’s only ONE week left and, then, I can enjoy my Winter break, which is two months of FREEDOM! Yessss, TWO MONTHS!

 

wrtjhwryj

 

Okay, enough of rant. Here I am to post another booktag!!! YEAHHHH!

I was tagged by @Dee’s The Bookish Khaleesi. Thank you for tagging me, Dee!

The tag is #ConqueringKingdoms and it was created by Morgan Rhodes, the author of Falling Kingdoms series. The fourth book of the series, Frozen Tides, is about to be released, on 15th December. I guess that’s why Morgan Rhodes created this tag, to celebrate her  new book release!

I have to say that I have never read these books because, well, I live in Portugal and in where I live, there aren’t many english books, especially new releases or YA books… Yes, that’s sad… If I want to read a book, I have to wait for the portuguese edition. However, next year, it will be different because I will start to buy english books on Book Depository, instead of waiting if a portuguese publisher will edit the book or not.

Anyway, if you have read it, should I read this series? It seems really cool!

If you haven’t read these books and want to find out more about them, here’s the link of the first book: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12954620-falling-kingdoms

Well, here’s the tag!

IN MYTICA, THERE ARE CONSTANT BETRAYALS AND YOU CAN’T TRUST ANYONE! WHICH BOOK CHARACTER WOULD YOU TRUST TO BE YOUR SIDETRICK ON THIS ADVENTURE?

 

Hermione Granger! She’s a very loyal friend and a very smart girl, so that’s a plus if I was on an adventure with her!

 

I really have to rewatch the Harry Potter movies in this Winter break! **

 

 

YOU WILL COME ACROSS MANY WHO WANT YOU DEAD IN MYTICA, SO YOU NEED TO BE READY TO FIGHT. WHAT KIND OF WARRIOR ARE YOU?

 

Oh, man… Me, myself and I as a warrior? I would definitely be a clumsy one!

 

WHAT FANTASY WORLD WOULD YOU LIKE TO CONQUER?

 

Dude, at least I know a Fantasy world that I wouldn’t conquer: Westeros, or just the Seven Kingdoms.

I have only read the first book, but I LOVE the show! I think I would have a sad, hard life as the ruler of this Fantasy world.

 

 

WHICH FICTIONAL CHARACTER WOULD YOU CHOOSE TO RULE BY YOUR SIDE?

 

CAN PEETA MELLARK BE MY HUSBAND? I think we would be the most powerful couple ever! I think I would be more, like, a queen who prefers strategy, while he would follow his heart. So, yes, I think Peeta is perfect!

 

Can I just say that Josh Hutcherson was the perfect Peeta? He did such a phenomenal job! And he made me cry so hard in these last movies! :c

 

 

WHO WOULD YOU THROW INTO THE DUNGEON?

 

Actually, I won’t talk about a villain here… I would totally throw Kelsey and her stupid boyfriends, from the Tiger’s Curse series, in the dungeon. They. Are. AWFUL.

I have never met such horrible characters like these ones… So poorly written… I wasted so much time with this book. And money, of course! Ughhhhhhh….

 

Just… Nope. By the way, I found this fanart somewhere on google. So, it’s not mine. Well, it couldn’t be mine because I HATE this book.

 

 

WHO GETS STABBED IN THE BACK?

 

Can I say Kelsey again? Yes, Kelsey, from the Tiger’s Curse.

 

 

WHAT ELEMENTAL MAGIC WOULD YOU CHOOSE TO WIELD AND WHY? (FIRE,AIR,WATER,EARTH)

 

I love water. When I swim, I feel so good. But I think I would choose Fire, because I know I would be so pwerful and BADASS!!!

 

Every time I watch I Am Number Four and I see this scene, I’m like: OMG, CAN I BE HER? SO BADASS!!!

 

Now, who will I tag?

 

@Cátia’s The Girl Who Read too Much

@Mariana’s FireHeartBooks

@Allison’s Allison The Reader

 

And that’s it for today! I’ll try to bring another book tag tomorrow (yes, I have another tag to do!), but I don’t know if I can post it because I’ll study the WHOLE weekens. And Monday. And Tuesday morning….

 

Byeeeeee! **

4 thoughts on “#CONQUERINGKINGDOMS BOOK TAG!

Leave a Reply

