News

So many good news today!!!

Heyyyyy! Guys, I AM FINALLY FREE! TODAY I DID MY LAST EXAM OF THE SEMESTER!!!!

 

 

 

Of course I look happier than Snape!

 

Another good news: THERE’S FINALLY A FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM TRAILER! Well, it’s more like a teaser trailer, but still! IT LOOKS MAGNIFICENT! OH, I FELT GOOSEBUMPS WHEN I HEARD “LUMOS MAXIMA” AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Seriously, I cried while watching it! It was so emotional to me because I felt the magic again! It was “fantastic”, indeed! πŸ˜‰

 

 

 

I have other news to share with you, but I’ll publish it tomorrow! It’s about something new to me! Well, check my blog tomorrow and you will find out why I am excited about this 3rd news!

 

 

Leave a Reply

