Book Tags

Dashing Through The Snow Book TAG!

While I don’t post a review about Losing Hope, by Colleen Hoover (there are only 24 pages left, but it got so emotional and I’m not ready to finish it! OH, THE FEELS!), here’s a book tag!!!

I was tagged by Ariana @TheQuirkyBookNerd to do the Dashing Through the Snow book tag! Thank you, Ariana!

Also, I want to thank Astra @AStrangersGuideToNovels for creating such a fantastic tag!

While I was at college (oh, yeah, today was the last day of college! I will only come back there in February! Bye, college!), I saw many bloggers doing this book tag and I think it’s a pretty cool one! So, yes, I’m excited about this!

Here are the rules:

 

27d567a3d73ce4da7757538868fb419f
Let’s go, 10! Let’s do this!!!

 

1. Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree.

 

Oh, well, one will definitely be there because my mother said she would buy it. I bet you know what book I’m talking about:

 

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

YESSSS! My mom is going to give me this magical book (PUNNNNNN)! Actually, she is going to buy the portuguese edition, and I don’t mind! I just want this book somehow! AND I WILL GET IT!!!! SOON!!!!

 

But there are other books I would like to get this Christmas, but I don’t think I will have them…

Cinder
I have heard/read so many good things about The Lunar Chronicles, so I would like to get, at least, Cinder and Scarlet! Well, who know?

 

The Raven Boys
I have also heard/read amazing things about The Raven Boys series! Can I get, at least, the first book, please????

Of course there are other books that I would like to get this Christmas, but, like any bookworm, my list has no end!

 

2. A book you’ll be reading during the Christmas season.

 

A book? AHAHAHHAHA! I know I have posted this photo when I created this blog, but this is pretty much the books I will read until 31st December!

 

3. Favourite Christmas movie.

HARRY POTTER MOVIESSSSSSS! But, if you are talking about movies that take place during Christmas time, I have to say that I really enjoy Home Alone.

 

 

4. Do you like snow?

I have never really seen/touched snow because I live in a place where it’s impossible to have snow… Yup… But I think I would like it!

 

 

5. Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with.

 

Really? Only one??? I don’t know…
Can I have Dean Holder for Christmas??? I bet I would like to spend Christmas day with him! *heart eyes*

Colton Haynes is definitely my fancast for Dean Holder! OMG! *-*

 

6. To give or to receive?

 

I suck at giving presents, although I do like to see people smile when I give them something. So, I have to say “to receive”. Money and/or books= Happy Daniela!

7. What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?

 

OF COURSE I WOULD LIKE TO SPEND CHRISTMAS AT HOGWARTS!!!!!!

 

OMG! MY HEART!

 

8. Fondest Christmas memory?

 

Probably when I got my piano when I was 13/14. I even cried! It’s sad that I don’t play piano anymore… Maybe I’ll play a bit in this Winter break!

 

9. Can you say Christmas tree then times FAST in a row (pronouncing it correctly!)?

 

OMG! I CAN’T! I’m a mess!
I only said it right twice! Amazing…

 

Now, I tag:

 

Mariana @fireheartbooks

Giovanna @bookcomablog

Jackie @fallinginlovewiththesoundofwords

 

Even if I didn’t tag you, you can still do it!!! Just tag me in your post, so that I can read what you did!

8 thoughts on “Dashing Through The Snow Book TAG!

Leave a Reply

