Bookworm stuff

Merry Christmas!!!

I hope you have a wonderful, magical day! I hope you spend it with your loved ones and I also hope you have a day full of love and peace! Last, but not the least, I hope you get all the books you want!

Here’s one of my favorite Christmas songs!

 

 

 

P.S- By the way, here’s a pic of what I got today.

That’s right: no books. The illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone hasn’t arrived to the bookstore yet, but my mom was actually sad about that… I hope it arrives soon.
Moving on, I got 3 scarfs (there’s one missing in the photo), a box of Ferrero Rocher (it’s not Christmas if I don’t get these!) and money!!!!

 
Also, only yesterday my mom confirmed that she would like to give me two other books. Now, I DON’T KNOW WHAT I’M GOING TO CHOOSE!!!

So, could you help me?ย I mean, I really want Cinder, the first book of The Lunar Chronicles, by Marissa Meyer.

Cinder

 

However, I don’t know what I should get as the second book. Which should I get:

 

Option A: Little Women, by Louisa May Alcott

 

Little Women

 

Option B: Scarlet (the second book of The Lunar Chronicles)

 

Scarlet

 

Option C: The Raven Boys, by Maggie Stiefvafter

 

The Raven Boys

 

Option D: The Song of Achilles, by Madeline Miller

 

The Song of Achilles

 

 

Well, I hope you help me! If you don’t, it’s ok! I’ll find out what I want! ๐Ÿ˜€

Once again, Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

