Bookworm stuff · Sunday Song

Sunday Song #6

For God’s sake, Daniela, what the hell is wrong with you? I haven’t posted since Christmas Eve and I’m sorry about that… It’s just that I’ve been feeling very lazy, honestly… But here I am again! I swear that I’ll post more often!

Of course I should have  posted this last Sunday, but I didn’t… I don’t even know what I did that day… Well, here’s a song that I love!!!

 

 

 

Also, last post, I asked for you to help me choose the second book my mom would order me. I have told you that, for the 1st book, I wanted Cinder, by Marissa Meyer, and I had other books that I really would like to get, but I didn’t know which one I would choose so my mom I would pay. I decided that I also want Scarlet, the second book of The Lunar Chronicles, by Marissa Meyer. I also think that, maybe, I will buy the last 2 books of the series with money that I got this Christmas. What do you think? ;D

I’ll also try to get Fairest, but I don’t think I will. However, I hope I get the whole series!

 

 

I haven’t posted what I got this Christmas because I think I will get more gifts soon. I don’t know if people will give me books (they usually give me money because they never know what book they should give me), but I won’t post my Christmas haul yet :p

Leave a Reply

