Bookworm stuff · Wrap Up

December Wrap Up

Wrap up

Oh, well… This month was crazy because, in the frist 2 weeks, it was really stressful (thank you, college!). But when Winter break started, I felt so lazy. Those are the reasons why I barely read this month…

I have only read 2 books:

I have never read Luis SepΓΊlveda’s books, so I was glad when my Portuguese teacher told us to read The Old Man Who Read Love StoriesΒ for an evaluation. It turned out to be a very simple book. I didn’t like it, but I didn’t hate it either, you know? It was just okay, I guess.

Diapositivo12

 

The second book is Losing Hope, Colleen Hoover.
This book… OMG, IT’S LIKE A FREAKING ROLLERCOASTER! I laughed, I cried, I suffered with the characters, I smiled when they were happy. Oh, man. THIS. BOOK!
One of the best books I read this year. Definitely.

The following photo is the Portuguese edition of Losing Hope.

 

Diapositivo16

 

 

So, these are the only books I read in December. Have you read them already? Did you enjoy them?

And what books did you read this month? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

