TBR

January TBR

AHHHHHHHHHH! HEYYYYY, 2016!!!!!! WELCOME!!! BE GOOD TO ALL OF US, OKAY???

HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE!

 

fireworks

 

So…. I only read 2 books in December… You know how many I really wanted to read? NINE BOOKS!!! Amazing… Congrats, Daniela…

 

tumblr_inline_nmx2txFIPb1qa87py_500
It’s okay, 10… I’ll be better this month…

 

But, hey, I promise I’ll read more this month! After all, this is the perfect to celebrate my birthday. Yup, my birthday is on 19th January, and I’ll turn 19 this year! How wonderful!!!!

Well, here’s my January TBR:

 

20160101_160008

 

I want to read the last 4 Harry Potter books. Then, I want to read Throne of Glass, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. But before I read the illustrated book, I hope I can read other books that I have on my shelf. Anyway, this is my official January TBR!

The funny thing about Throne of Glass is that I have it in Portuguese, which is the book that is in the pic. But I also have it in English… So, I don’t know if I’ll read it in English first, or in Portuguese… I mean, I think it’s better if I read it in English first.

That’s it for today! What’s your January TBR?? πŸ˜€

 

 

4 thoughts on “January TBR

Leave a Reply

