Book Tags

Predict My Life In Books

So, I was tagged by @theorangutanlibrarian to do the Predict My Life In Books tag!

Basically, all you have to do for this tag is take one character that you love and, with other stories, you make a story in which you are married with the character you chose. To sum up, you have to imagine what your life would be like with the character you chose.

  1. Soulmate: PEETA MELLARK IS MY BAEEEEE!
    Isn’t he adorable??? **

     

  2. How You’ll Meet

Not during The Hunger Games, of course! We would meet at Hogwarts!!! How about that??? *o*

Yessssss! THIS IS WHERE I BELONG!!!

3. Where You’ll Live

Hmmm… I think we would live in Paris!!! That’s where Anna went to study.

Can I study in Paris, too??

4. Job

I would be a Literature teacher. I mentioned this job because I thought about Bill, teh English teacher from The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

  1. FINAL STORY-CREATE A STORY TO FILL THE GAPS IN YOUR STORY (HOW MANY KIDS YOU’LL HAVE IF ANY, HOW YOU DIE, ETC. YOU CAN STILL REFERENCE BOOKS FOR THIS PART):

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat???? Ahm…. Right…
We would have 5 kids, we would have a happy, healthy marriage. Peeta would be the cook, while I would clean the house, for example. We would travel a lot, specially to peaceful places full of green landscapes. Okay, that’s it. Good enough ahahahha.

I won’t tag anyone this time, but feel free to do it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

