Book Tags · Bookworm stuff

WWW Wednesday- 6th January

IMG_1384-0

 

Heyyy! I decided to join this weekly meme, which is hosted by Sam @TakingOnAWorldOfWords

I have seen many people doing this and I was like: Why not??

All you have to do is answer these questions with images of the books thatΒ are related to each question. TheΒ 3 Ws from the title astand for the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

  1. What are you currently reading?

    I am currently reading Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire. Ihave been reading it for 3, 4 days, but that doesn’t mean I’m not enjoying it. Actually, I am LOVING IT! But I’m a slow reader, so… :p

 

2. Β What did you recently finish reading?

Nothing. I didn’t read in the last weeks of December *shame on me*

 

3. Β What do you think you’ll read next?

Harry Potter and The Order of the Phoenix, of course!!!! **

This cover is BEAUTIFUL!

What about you, guys? You can answer these question in the comments! I’m curious! Don’t be shy ^^

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday- 6th January

    1. Ahah, thanks! πŸ˜€
      The funny thing is that I have read books 1, 3 and 6 before, but I only read 2 in 2015 and now I am reading 4, then I’ll read 5, reread 6 and read 7! Harry Potter is fantastic!
      Thank you! ^^

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Daniella,

    Nice you are reading the Harry Potter series!
    I am currently reading ‘Habits of the House’ (Love & Inheritance Trilogy #1) written by Fay Weldon. I just have finished ‘The ABC Murders (Hercule Poirot #13) written by Agatha Christie. And I need to finish after this book ‘Netherby Halls’ written by Claudy Conn and Claudette Williams.

    Enjoy finishing book four of the Harry Potter series! I liked the fifth book even more than the fourth so enjoy that one too!

    Greetings by Sophie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ohh i feel you!!! im a slow reader as well it took me days to finish HP book 4 XD and i have yet to finished book 5, and so many new books keep distracting me T_T anyway im currently reading Six of Crows (see? XD ), i just finished Song of Achilles and my next read… im planning to go back to HP book 5 XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, I’m not alone in this world! I started HP 4, like, a week ago! But I LOOOOOOVE IT! Oh, you’re reading Six of Crows! I want to read it, too!!! And I also want to read Song of Achilles… OMG, there are so many books, but there is no time xD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

