WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays- 13th January

Hey, bookish people! Here’s the Wednesday meme!

 

 

IMG_1384-0

 

This weekly meme isΒ hosted by Sam @TakingOnAWorldOfWords

All you have to do is answer these questions with images of the books thatΒ are related to each question. TheΒ 3 Ws from the title astand for the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Well, here we go!

 

What are you currently reading?

Nothing. I’m in a reading slump, I guess.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, by J.K. Rowling- review here.

 

20160110_224535

 

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Emotions, by Arnulfo Cantareo. Info here.

 

 

I was invited to read this in December, so that I could write a review about it. I have actually read the first 100 pages and I liked them. But, then, I had a problem with my tablet and I had to stop. Now that everything is okay, I’m going to read the following pages because I do remember everything from those 100 pages :p

Well, that’s it for today! Tomorrow I’ll write another weekly meme post! See ya!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays- 13th January

Leave a Reply

