Awards · Sem categoria

Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

dragons-loyalty-awardRules:

Display the award on your blog.

Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.

Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.

Write seven interesting things about you

 

As you can see, I was nominated for the Dragon’s Loyalty award! Twice! Yayyyyy!

Thank you, @fireheartbooks and @trustinthewords!!!

Here are the 7 interesting things about me (not that interesting, tho):

  1. I live in Azores (in Portuguese, Açores), a group of nine islands that belong to Portugal.
  2. My favorite colours are blue, green and purple.
  3. This is my first year as a college student!
  4. I LOVE CAPPUCCINOS!
  5. I just found out today (Thank you, Pottermore) that I’m a Ravenclaw and my wand is a Hazel wood with a phoenix feather core, 12 ¾” and hard flexibility! Actually, before all the changes in Pottermore, I took the test and it said I was a Hufflepuff. Don’t get me wrong, I love all Houses, but I’ve never felt I belonged to Hufflepuff. There was a time I told myself I was a Gryffindor girl, but that was only because of the Golden Trio! However, I have always felt that Ravenclaw was more suitable for me. And it is! Ravenclaw and proud!!!
  6. I have been in Paris (in 2014), and I loved it! Now, I really want to go to London! Or Venice! I also would like to go to Greece! **
  7. If I were a fictional character, I would probably be the female version of Simon Lewis (The Mortal Instruments, bu Cassandra Clare), or the female version of Harry Potter!

 

Now, I nominee:

@bookcomablog

@theorangutanlibrarian

@freadomlibrary

@thatbookshelfbitch

@sophievandenakker

2 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

Leave a Reply

