Bookworm stuff · Sem categoria

Question for those who have The Lunar Chronicles books!

Hey, everyone! Happy weekend!!!! I hope you read alot this weekend! I’m going to study a little bit for college, even though I don’t have exams yet, only in the end of March.

Anyway, I have a question for those who have Marissa Meyer’s books: Do you know if the paperback edition of FairestΒ has this:

 

I know that the hardback has, but I don’t think my father will allow me buying the hardcover… And I loved this art, so I would like to know if the paperback edition has it. Please, answer me, if you know! πŸ˜€

 

 

13 thoughts on “Question for those who have The Lunar Chronicles books!

      1. It’s okay ^^
        Well, now that you have told me that paperback has it, I think it doesn’t make sense if another edition doesn’t have it either!
        Thank you so much for the information! It’s not really a big problem, but I love how the palace looks like and I actually want it, even though I haven’t read the series yet! Once again, thank you for being so helpful!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

