Book Haul · Bookworm stuff

February Book Haul!!!

Here’s another post, bookish people! It’s time to talk about the books I bought and got this month!

February was a crazy month because I started the 2nd semester of college 2 weeks ago and I still have my lazy mood on! I really have to change that soon because exams are coming and I also have essays to write, so… I have to work! Also, despite all the work I have to do for college, I hope I read a little bit more in March. I only read 2 books this month (I’ll post one review tomorrow and the Wrap-Up as well), which is bad! Only 2? REALLY???

Anyway, I’m here to talk about the books I bought/got this month, so let’s do this!

12935353

So, I ordered two books in January, Cinder and Scarlet (the first 2 books of The Lunar Chronicles series, by Marissa Meyer). They arrived at the 1st week of February, I think, and I wish I had read them this month, but I couldn’t! I will try to read Cinder in March, tho!

Then, I bought Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland And Through The Looking Glass, by Lewis Carroll. I’ve always wanted to read these stories and I’m glad I found an English edition on my local bookstore!

The other books I bought are Portuguese and you probably don’t know them, so I’m not going to talk about them. All I can say is that I have to read one of them for college and there’s a poetry book that was signed by the author when I met him this month! **

The last book I bought, and you already know which one is if you read what I posted yesterday, is the Portuguese edition of Golden Son, by Pierce Brown! SO BEAUITFUL!

What about you? Did you get many books this month? 😀

 

6 thoughts on “February Book Haul!!!

    1. I really had an amazing bookish month!
      I can’t wait to read Cinder, but college won’t allow me to read what I really want to read :c
      You should read Red Rising soon! It’s amazing!!! *o*

      Like

Leave a Reply

