Book Tags

The OTP Book Tag

Heyyy, bookish people! I hope you had a wonderful weekend! It’s already over and I can’t believe it… I don’t want to go to college again!

i-cant-naya-rivera
Not ready for the pain….

Anyway, I bring you a book tag! YAYYYYY!
I think I have one or two tags to do before this one, but I lost track of them, so this is the only one I’m going to do. This is the OTP Book Tag and I was tagged my Cristina from @MyTinyObsessions. Thank you for tagging me, Cristina!

 

P.S- SPOILERS FOR THOSE WHO HAVEN’T READ THE BOOKS I MENTION!

 

tumblr_nl2jhoMm8S1tsfx8ro2_400


 

  1. An unpopular OTP that you ship: I actually don’t have an answer for that because I usually ship OTPs that everyone else loves to ship, so….

    anigif_enhanced-buzz-12245-1381781387-11


2.  An OTP that you didn’t ship but now you do: Don’t hurt me, people, but there was a time I thought Harry Potter would end up marrying with Hermione Granger because of the movies… However, now that I’ve read 5 Harry Potter books, I toally ship Romione! **

THIS IS SO ADORABLE!

 

3. Your most hated OTP: Well, this is probably about OTPs that everyone love to ship. but I hate. In this case, I must say that I hate Katniss+Gale or Galeniss. Just… NO. They were fine as best friends and I actually felt bad about what happened to their friendship in Mockingjay, but I have always thought they would never be a couple. As I said, they were good as BFF.

See? They were totally fine. As friends.

4. An OTP that took way too long to get together: My poor babies, Katniss and Peeta! They suffered so much, but I’m glad that they worked it out!!!

 

MY BEAUTIFUL BABIES!!!!

 


5. Your favorite non-canon OTP: Hmmm…. An OTP that’s not official… At least, not yet… Well, I choose Darrow+ Mustang, from Red Rising trilogy. I haven’t the whole trilogy yet, so I don’t know if they are really “a thing”. Actually, I bought the second book yesterday. But I loved to see Darrow interact with Mustang! I think there’s potential!

The feels!!!!

6. Your favorite BROTP: Bruhhhhh… THE GOLDEN TRIO!!!! They are all freaking amazing individually, but as THE GODDAM GOLDEN TRIO, THEY ARE EVEN MORE AMAZING! I mean, I know Ron and Hermione are an OTP, but you know what I mean.

“Why am I so emotional…” *crying a river*

7. An OTP you adored in the books but not as much in the movies or tv adaptation: I really don’t like Divergent movies very much… They are nothing like the books, which were awesome! I freaking ship Tris+ Four so hard in the books, but when I watched the movies… Goddamn, what the hell did they do? I’m not saying that the actors don’t have chemistry between each other; they do! However, I think that’s just my problem: I didn’t picture them as Tris and Four. WHatever, I still prefer TrisFour in the books rather in the movies.

This is so adorable and I can’t even!

8. A popular OTP that no matter how hard you try you just can’t ship it: Galeniss. Enough said.


9. Your favorite LGTB+ OTP: OMG, MALEC FROM THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS!!!!! YESSSSSSSS!
I have to say that the book-to-tv show adaptation may have many flaws (although I still kind of enjoy watching it), but Malec is ON POINT!

THIS!!!!!! YESSSS! SO GOOD!

10. Your all time favorite OTP: WHAAAAAAAAAAAT? OMG, I don’t know… Whatever, Everlark, or Peeniss, again!!!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

 

I tag: EVERYONE! I could tag some people, but I think this book tag is kind of popular and maybe they have done it already, so feel free to do it!!

There’s another post coming today, so see you soon!!!

 

Bye_daniel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

