Bookworm stuff · TBR

March TBR!

It’s already 5th March and I haven’t posted what I’m going to read this month…

15050535.gif

 

But, don’t worry, bookish people! Here it is! BEHOLD!

 

20160301_182200

 

That’s right, I have to read 4 books this month! Actually, 5, but I don’t have the 5th one yet.
I said “I have” because they are all for college, which means that there are no free choices this month… You know, books that I REALLY WANT to read…

712769

 

It’s not that I’m unhappy about the books I have to read for college! it’s just that I won’t have time to read the ones I really want to read and that have been waiting for me to read them since a long time ago!

Anyway, all these books are in Portuguese, except Frankenstein, by Mary Shelley. I have to do a presentation about it next month. It has been on my TBR list since last year, when I saw it on my local bookstore, in ENGLISH, which is something that is kind of rare here. I can’t wait to read it!

What about you, dear bookish friends? How many books are you going to read? What are you going to read?

4 thoughts on “March TBR!

  1. I finished Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover and Wonder by RJ Palacio. 5 stars for both of them. πŸ™‚ Currently, I’m reading Winter by Marissa Meyer. Maybe it will take ages before I can finish it. It’s too chuncky. Haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

