Bookworm stuff

The Playlist Shuffle Tag

 I was tagged by Cátia @thegirlwhoreadtoomuch to do The Playlist Shuffle Tag. Thank you, Cátia!
I decided to do this on my Youtube account because I don’t know how to shuffle on my phone (I’m a mess, I know… What’s new, anyway? ahhahah).

Here are the rules: Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

LET’S DO THIS!!!!

  1. Sia- Alive
  2. Halsey- Colors
  3. Ruelle- Monsters
  4. Halsey- Colors
  5. Halsey- Haunting
  6. Halsey- Castle (THIS. IS. SO. GOOD!)
  7. Halsey- Drive
  8. Halsey- New Americana (Yes, now you know that I love Halsey’s songs!)
  9. Diplo- Revolution
  10. David Guetta ft. Sia- She Wolf
  11. Aurora- Runaway (Aurora has such a beautiful voice! She does sound like an angel! If you have never listen to her songs, you should!)
  12. Aurora- Half the World Away
  13. BIRDY+RHODES- Let It All Go (BIRDY!!!! YOU’RE FANTASTIC!)
  14. BIRDY- Wild Horses
  15. Sia- Cheap Thrills

 

I’m not going to tag because I don’t like to disturb you guys with these things and make you feel like you SHOULD do it! If you want to do this, just go ahead! ;D

Leave a Reply

