Bookworm stuff · Sem categoria

DID YOU MISS ME????

Hello, bookworms! I know, I know… It’s been a while… I’m sorry I didn’t write a post to explain to you why I had to stay away from my blog, but I think you probably know… May is my last month of college, so I had exams and I had to study so many things at the same time and I thought I would freak out, but I’m alright now! My summer vacations should start tomorrow, which means today was my last day, but I decided not to go to college since I only had one class, so… I regret nothing!

Yes, this means that…. I’M FINALLY FREE AND I CAN WRITE POSTS FOR MY BLOGS NOW! YAYYYYY!

I said blogs because I also have a Portuguese bookish blog and I think it already has some dust and spiders all over it… Poor thing…

But… LET’S CELEBRATE MY FREEDOM!

 

This was my first year as a college student and it was quite a challenge! There were times I cried, there were times when all I wanted to do was go to bed and sleep, there were many times I freaked out because of some teachers… But whatever, here I am again and I’m free and I can’t wait for summer to arrive! I am already happy that I’ve started my vacation, of course, but it has been raining lately and the sun isn’t showing up much and yes, I kind of need summer.

Anyway, now that I have explained to you why I was absent, I can tell you that I don’t have any book reviews to post here because many books I read were in Portuguese or for college and I made a promise to myself that I would never write reviews about classics because I feel like I may write something wrong… However, I do have lots of book tags and some awards to post here!!

Well, all I have to say now is: Hello, vacation! Hello, blog! And, guys… Did you miss me?? ๐Ÿ˜‰

9 thoughts on “DID YOU MISS ME????

    1. I really love Sherlock!!! **
      I wish I could rewatch it as well, but I can’t… I do have other amazing shows to watch, though!
      I really loved when Jim showed up saying Miss Me? I was like: WHAAAAAAAT? :p

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Are you talking about the Christmas special? I watched it on Tumblr! Someone posted it there. At first, I thought it was only a 2 minutes video just to keep us interested, but then I found out that someone just posted the whole thing on Tumblr. How is it not on Netflix yet? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

        Like

Leave a Reply

