Book Tags · Bookworm stuff · Sem categoria

3 days, 3 quotes tag- Day 1

Hello again! I told you I would write another post today! And maybe I’m going to write another one, but I’m not sure.

This time, I’m here with another bookish tag! It’s called “3 days, 3 quotes” tag. I think I don’t have to explain what this is about since the name already says the point of the tag.

Thank you Esther @ChapterAdventures for tagging me!!


THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

 

Harry Potter - Handwritten Dumbledore Quote - It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live:
I found this on Pinterest.

The quote I chose for Day 1 was obviously written by J.K. Rowling. It’s from Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone and it’s one of the most beautiful quotes of the series. It has such a deep meaning and I love it.

brilliant animagus good old jk book series giant dog


Today, I tag:

Cátia @TheGirlWhoReadTooMuch

Cristina @MyTinyObsessions

Anna @MyBookishDream

2 thoughts on “3 days, 3 quotes tag- Day 1

Leave a Reply

