Book Tags · Bookworm stuff · Sem categoria

3 days, 3 quotes- Day 3

Here I am, once again, to thank Esther @ChapterAdventures for tagging me!!

 

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.


 

 

This quote is from Mockingjay, the third book of The Hunger Games trilogy, by Suzanne Collins. Her writing is magnificent and she wrote wonderful and very powerful quotes, like this one! I was so happy when I heard this quote in the movie and I really loved how Jennifer Lawrence said it! She was fantastic!

Today, I tag:

Everyone! I’m not going to choose specific people because I’ve seen this tag a lot lately and I don’t know who has already done it, so… If you want to do it, just do it! 😀

2 thoughts on “3 days, 3 quotes- Day 3

Leave a Reply

