Book Haul · Bookworm stuff · Sem categoria

ACOMAF is here!

Hello, bookworms! I hope you had/are having a lovely day!

I’m not going to write a Top 10 Tuesdays post because I don’t know many books that I want that are going to be published in the second half of the year. *sighs*

I mean, almost all of them are sequels of books that I haven’t read yet, so… But I can tell you that I REALLY WANT TO GET HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD!!!!!!!

But let me tell that today was a good day because my new copy of A Court of Mist and Fury (the sequel to A Court of Thorns and Roses), by Sarah J. Maas, has arrived! I already had another copy of this book, but as I said here, it was damaged, so I sent an email to Book Depository and they told me I could keep the damaged copy, but they would send me a new one. And it’s here!!!!

20160614_113316

 

Don’t worry about the damaged copy! I talked to my best friend and she said she could have it, since she doesn’t mind about the damages. That’s why I will only read ACOMAF next month. My best friend still has to read the first book and I will wait for her, so that we can read ACOMAF together and fangirl a lot.

By the way, if you want to see the damaged copy, click here.

 

What about you? Have you read A Court of Mist and Fury?

12 thoughts on “ACOMAF is here!

Leave a Reply

